Ugh, Victoria!!!

I’m a huge fan of soccer since I was a little girl.  And David Beckham was my idol ever since I laid my eyes on him waaaaaay before Victoria laid her eyes on him.  He was just David Beckham who loved to play football before he married Posh Spice.  Yes, he was a popular player in England who was young and full of future.  Then his popularity exploded…
I can’t deny the exceptional beauty of his existance.   There are not many that are perfect, but he’s almost perfect, except his voice.   His beautiful face, his muscular body, his humble attitude and a kind heart.  He’s simply beautiful.
Victoria Beckham announced that she’s pregnant with their fourth child.  Yes, fourth child.  I know they want a girl, and ever since he got injured before World Cup, they were trying for one.   And Voila!  
I know they are much in love still, and it’s great news, but really, she keeps reminding us his fans that David is all hers.  I’m heartbroken..  Kleenex please…..
David and Victoria Beckham with sons Brooklyn, Cruz and Rome
(All images are from Google Image)
About barefootchic*

A 30-something who loves fashion, all forms of art, music, films and cooking. Painting is my true passion and started my own small business in the winter of 2009. In my spare time, I'm busy running around with two most beautiful daughters in the world, and taking care of the house while my husband works and commutes two different states.
This entry was posted in Beautiful People, Life, Sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ugh, Victoria!!!

  1. Kristin says:

    Wow, I didn’t know about this! Posh Spice was always my favorite one. I hope they get a girl, I bet Victoria really wants one to dress up.

  2. humanitarikim says:

    He is very easy on the eyes.

  3. Jessica says:

    Watch, they’ll have ANOTHER boy. Although I do hope they finally get a girl. I’m sorry your heart is breaking because of this news.

  4. erica says:

    he is HANDSOME!!! could you imagine if they had a girl?!?! watch out suri cruise!

    • He is really HANDSOME!!! And I think she would be very very cute if they had a girl. I was reading OK mag or something, and they were showing Suri throwing a fit – I felt like, okay, Suri is only a human and just like my kids. LOL

Leave a Reply

